So I have sorta failed at coming up with stuff to blog about. Whenever I sit down, all my intellect dissapears. This is apparently a common theme, which sorta stinks. So I decided to blog about blogging, and be truly stereotypical ironic, but I couldn't figure out what to say about that, either. Oh well, too bad. There is this really weird girl next to me who was talking into a blackberry. Do you have any clue how small those things have got?! I'm not easily impressed by technology, but sheesh...its like having a quarter in your ear! Either that or a penny that got run over by a train. I'd say this is that exact size, but who knows. I wasn't gonna go pull it out of her ear or anything.
I drove the Z here! Gosh, that car is fun. I keep on trying to figure out exactly what it's doing, and buckle in tight, and it feels like I am part of the car. =:-D
I'm also trying to figure out how all these college kids can get such nice cars. There are Mustangs galore, which isn't really that surprising. There are vans that have been ripped up, and lopped down. Wahaha. I was looking for wheels for the Z, and there's nothing good. Maybe I'll set up a video shoot for it sometime. Eh.
Well, my intent was to waste time while I waited for CAP, and I did...if only like 20 minutes. I wasn't only blogging, I was doing other stuff too. I type faster than that! Sheesh, you egotist. *chuckles* Ooh, I enjoy my life.
J~S
....Paragraph two sounds a jot silly.
ReplyDelete