I could've gotten my license a month ago or so, but I haven't really been trying. I decided to spend a bunch of time, and have, just today, gotten 10 of my 30 required hours done. I've done enough driving time, I just have to do the class work. 1o more to go.......
I could ace the tests without even doing the lectures, but I can't really change that.
I win!
J~S
No comments:
Post a Comment